Saturday, November 12, 2011

Do you feel bad when you have to block a contact on your network?

I've had to block a few because they were older guys that were sending me freaky and spooky emails about things that would get me a violation if I spoke of them. But I felt bad for doing it afterwards. Do you ever feel bad if you have to block one of your contacts?

No comments:

Post a Comment